Get Help From Me

Want help with your Substack journey?

Join my waiting list for weekly one-to-one sanity checks and accountability sessions.

About me:

  • Publishing on Substack since August 2021

  • Surpassed $12K revenue in my first two years

  • Achieved 184% growth in 33 weeks (that’s 5% per week)

I can help you get more subscribers, hone your niche, your voice, and your publishing rhythm, PLUS show you EXACTLY how to use Substack the right way so you can stay sane and avoid overwhelm.

Most importantly, I'll hold you accountable, so you can stick at it until you see results.

If that sounds like you, join the waiting list today.

Join the Waiting List

P.S. If you don’t want to wait, you can get fast, personalized, one-on-one help with me on a 40-minute video call for just US$20. Book your slot here